wiseenough. X Alex Schlager

Alles Styles

"Equality is a matter of course for me. With this line I want to express that we all have to stick together. That it doesn't matter what skin color, origin or religion a person has. People from all over the world come together in a team and it only works if everyone pulls together. I would like to contribute a small part to the fact that this thought and this path grows in society."

Alex Schlager

wiseenough. meets Alex Schlager

With its colorful prints, our strictly limited Alex Schlager Capsule Collection sends a message that cannot be overlooked "Everyone is equal every day". Together with Alex Schlager, we have dealt with one of the greatest social challenges, both in the football stadium and outside of it.

With the wiseenough. x Alex Schlager collection we are sending a clear signal against racism, homophobia, sexism and all forms of discrimination that are still an issue in our society.

To the collection

Equal every day

"Everyone is equal every day"- means creating awareness of existing problems, because not only the players, but all of us should be role models in the fight against discrimination. Each of us has a responsibility to act and positively influence our society. We can all stand up for equality. With your favorite piece from our Alex Schlager collection, you carry this message out.

Zur Kollektion

Re-Pet & Organic Cotton

All t-shirts from our capsule collection are made from 100% organic cotton and the sweats and Hoodies are a blend of 85% organic cotton and 15% recycled polyester.

Attention: The collection is strictly limited and only available in our online shop.

To the collection

Sustainable

Fast delivery

1% for the planet

Climate-neutral shipment

wiseenough. X Alex Schlager

Alles Styles

"Equality ist für mich selbstverständlich. Ich möchte mit dieser Linie zum Ausdruck bringen dass wir alle zusammen halten müssen. Dass es egal ist welche Hautfarbe, welche Herkunft oder welche Religion ein Mensch hat. In einer Mannschaft treffen Menschen aus allen Ländern der Welt zusammen und sie funktioniert nur wenn alle an einem Strang ziehen. Ich möchte einen kleinen Teil dazu beitragen dass dieser Gedanke und dieser Weg in der Gesellschaft wächst."

Alex Schlager

wiseenough. meets Alex Schlager

Unsere streng limitierte Alex Schlager Capsule Kollektion sorgt mit ihren bunten Aufdrucken für eine Message, die man nicht übersehen kann "Everyone is equal every day". Gemeinsam mit Alex Schlager haben wir uns mit einer der größten gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen, sowohl im Fußballstadion als auch abseits davon auseinandergesetzt.

Mit der wiseenough. x Alex Schlager Kollektion setzen wir ein klares Zeichen gegen Rassismus, Homophobie, Sexismus und alle Formen von Diskriminierung, die noch immer ein Thema in unserer Gesellschaft sind.

Zur Kollektion

Equal every day

"Everyone is equal every day"- bedeutet Bewusstsein für vorhandene Probleme zu schaffen, denn nicht nur die Spieler, sondern wir alle sollten Vorbilder im Kampf gegen Diskriminierung sein. Jeder von uns hat die Verantwortung zu handeln und unsere Gesellschaft positiv zu beeinflussen. Wir alle können ein Zeichen für Gleichheit setzen. Mit deinem Lieblingsstück aus unserer Alex Schlager Kollektion, trägst du diese Message hinaus.

Zur Kollektion

Re-Pet & Bio Baumwolle

Alle T-Shirts aus unserer Capsule Kollektion bestehen zu 100 % aus Bio-Baumwolle und bei den Sweats bzw. Hoodies handelt es sich um eine Mischung aus 85 % Bio-Baumwolle und 15 % recyceltem Polyester.

Achtung: Die Kollektion ist streng limitiert und nur bei uns im Online Shop erhältlich.

Zur Kollektion

Sustainable

Fast delivery

1% for the planet

Climate-neutral shipment