Pre-Order System - How does it work?

1. Pre Order Session

We will inform you via our newsletter or our social media channels when the next pre-order session will start and how long it will run. During the pre-order phase (5-10 days) you have the opportunity to order your new favorite item at an exclusive pre-order price. The reason is simple and sustainable: we can then estimate how many pieces of a certain style are needed and then order exact quantities. This rules out overproduction.

2. Production & Finishing

After the pre-order period has expired, the production order goes to our production partners - the sheltered workshops in Salzburg. There your part will be refined, i.e. printed & embroidered. This takes between 2 and 3 weeks.

3. Quality check and shipping

As soon as the item has been produced, we pick it up directly on site and there is a final quality check. After the style has been approved by us, we pack it and ship it to you on the same day.

Eliminating Overproduction

As you may have noticed, we're offering some of our styles early in our pre-order drops. The reason for this is simple and sustainable: With our pre-order drops, we can better estimate the amount of fabric we need for our styles. This gives us the opportunity to produce with pinpoint accuracy and prevents the waste of further natural resources.

An alternative to more and more, faster and faster

After you have ordered your pre-order style, it takes between 2 weeks - 6 weeks until you hold your new sustainable favorite piece in your hands. The exact delivery time can be found on the product page of each part. We know that waiting can be a pain, so for your patience you'll get an exclusive discount on all pre-order styles. In addition, you help to change the conventional fashion industry in the long term and make a clear statement - you are no longer part of one of the dirtiest industries in the world, you are "wise enough" for sustainability.

Made with love and dedication

Our pre-order system not only serves to use our resources more efficiently and avoid pointless waste of raw materials - less waste in production leads to lower production costs per style. In the end, that means: Fairest price for you - sustainable, careful use of resources for our planet.

Sustainable

Fast delivery

1% for the planet

Climate-neutral shipment

Pre Order System - Wie funktioniert das?

1. Pre Order Session

Über unseren Newsletter, oder unsere Social Media Kanäle informieren wir dich, wann die nächste Pre Order Session startet und wie lange diese läuft. Während der Pre Order Phase (5-10 Tage) hast du die Möglichkeit dein neues Lieblingsteil zum exklusiven Pre Order Preis zu bestellen. Der Grund ist einfach und nachhaltig: Wir können dann abschätzen, wie viele Stücke eines bestimmten Styles benötigt werden, und anschließend genaue Mengen bestellen. Das schließt eine Überproduktion aus.

2. Produktion & Veredelung

Nach Ablauf des Pre Order Zeitraums , geht der Produktionsauftrag zu unseren Produktionspartnern - den geschützten Werkstätten in Salzburg. Dort wird dein Teil veredelt, sprich bedruckt & bestickt. Das dauert zwischen 2 und 3 Wochen.

3. Quality-Check und Versand

Sobald der Artikel fertig produziert ist, holen wir ihn direkt vor Ort ab und es erfolgt ein letzter Quality-Check. Nachdem der Style von uns freigegeben wurde, verpacken wir ihn und der Versand an dich erfolgt noch am selben Tag.

Eliminating Overproduction

Wie du vielleicht bemerkt hast, bieten wir einige unserer Styles frühzeitig in unseren Pre-Order Drops an. Der Grund dafür ist einfach und nachhaltig: Durch unsere Pre-Order Drops können wir besser abschätzen welche Menge an Stoff wir für unsere Styles benötigen. Dadurch bietest du uns die Möglichkeit punktgenau zu produzieren und verhinderst die Verschwendung weiterer natürlichen Ressourcen.

An alternative to more and more, faster and faster

Nachdem du deinen Pre-Order Style bestellt hast, dauert es zwischen 2 Wochen - 6 Wochen bis du deinen neues nachhaltiges Lieblingsteil in den Händen hältst. Die genaue Lieferzeit findest auf der Produktseite jedes Teils. Uns ist bewusst, dass Warten eine Qual sein kann, daher erhälts du für deine Geduld auf alle Pre-Order Styles einen exklusiven Rabatt. Zudem hilfst du die herkömmliche Modeindustrie nachhaltig zu verändern und setzt ein klares Statement - Du bist nicht länger Teil einer der dreckigsten Industrien der Welt, du bist "wise enough" für Nachhaltigkeit.

Made with love and dedication

Unser Pre-Order System dient nicht nur zu einer effizienteren Nutzung unserer Ressourcen und der Vermeidung sinnloser Verschwendung von Rohstoffen - weniger Abfall in der Herstellung führt zu niedrigeren Produktionskosten pro Style. Das heißt am Ende: Fairster Preis für dich - nachhaltig schonender Umgang mit Ressourcen für unseren Planeten.

Sustainable

Fast delivery

1% for the planet

Climate-neutral shipment