Never boring, always awesome!

It’s a match!

A new collection has been created together with Lorenz Forstenlechner from Wildschütz. Naturally sustainable, authentic and above all stylish. The Wildschütz Ball has been held in Salzburg for over a decade. The Wildschütz brand prefers to interpret the traditional with modern influences and create something completely new from it. And that's exactly what we've done in this collection.

Zur Kollektion

Re-Pet & Organic Cotton

The result is casual cuts with unique designs based on the legendary Wolpertinger or the traditional copper engraving. Of course, these artworks are printed in a sustainable way. Our shirts are made from 100% organic cotton and the sweats and Hoodies are a blend of 85% organic cotton and 15% recycled polyester.

To the collection

Gaisberg Clean-up

Lorenz Forstenlechner (Wildschütz) has been dealing with the topic of sustainability for a long time and has already proven that he is serious about it with his "Gaisberg Clean Up" or the clothing donation event "Clothes Giving". Every year he calls on the community to join the collective cleaning mania on the Gaisberg and collects sacks of rubbish on the popular hiking trails on the Gaisberg or collects used winter clothes for the warming room in autumn ->Video. “In general, Wildschütz is about creating connections. Be it through sustainable fashion, our ball, the clean up or clothes giving. All the better when a brilliant collection comes out like this.” Lorenz Forstenlechner.

To the collection

Hyped to be part of it.

We are proud of the new collection, with which we combine urban lifestyle and traditional, regional influences. Hyped to be part of it.

Attention: The collection is strictly limited and only available in our online shop and at Trachten Forstenlechner on Mozartplatz.

Zur Kollektion

Sustainable

Fast delivery

1% for the planet

Climate-neutral shipment

Never boring, always awesome!

It’s a match!

Gemeinsam mit Lorenz Forstenlechner vom Wildschütz ist eine neue Kollektion entstanden. Selbstverständlich nachhaltig, authentisch und vor allem stylisch. Den Wildschütz Ball gibt es in Salzburg schon über ein Jahrzehnt. Die Marke Wildschütz interpretiert am liebsten Traditionelles mit modernen Einflüssen und schafft daraus etwas ganz Neues. Und genau das haben wir auch in dieser Kollektion gemacht.

Zur Kollektion

Re-Pet & Bio Baumwolle

Das Ergebnis sind lässige Schnitte mit einzigartigen Designs, die in Anlehnung an den sagenumwobenen Wolpertinger oder den traditionellen Kupferstich entstanden sind. Gedruckt werden diese Artworks natürlich auf nachhaltige Mode. Unsere Shirts bestehen zu 100 % aus Bio-Baumwolle und bei den Sweats bzw. Hoodies handelt es sich um eine Mischung aus 85 % Bio-Baumwolle und 15 % recyceltem Polyester.

Zur Kollektion

Gaisberg Clean-up

Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit beschäftigt Lorenz Forstenlechner (Wildschütz) schon länger und, dass er es damit ernst meint hat er mit seinem "Gaisberg Clean Up" oder dem Kleiderspende -vent "Clothes Giving“ schon bewiesen. Jedes Jahr ruft er dabei die Community zum kollektiven Putzfimmel am Gaisberg auf und sammelt säckeweise Müll auf den beliebten Wanderwegen am Gaisberg oder sammelt im Herbst gebrauchte Winterkleidung für die Wärmestube ->Video. „Generell gehts beim Wildschütz darum Connections zu schaffen. Sei es durch nachhaltige Mode, unseren Ball, den Clean up oder Clothes Giving. Umso besser, wenn dabei auch noch eine geniale Kollektion rauskommt wie jetzt.“ Lorenz Forstenlechner.

Zur Kollektion

Hyped to be part of it.

Wir sind stolz auf die neue Kollektion, mit der wir urbanen Lifestyle und traditionelle, regionale Einflüsse kombinieren. Hyped to be part of it.

Achtung: Die Kollektion ist streng limitiert und nur bei uns im Online Shop und bei Trachten Forstenlechner am Mozartplatz erhältlich.

Zur Kollektion

Sustainable

Fast delivery

1% for the planet

Climate-neutral shipment